ABOUT US

MoonLook has partnered with FashionAFRICANA to present the first FestivalAFRICANA, a virtual celebration of contemporary African creativity. 

This series of programs aims to magnify the talents of African creatives giving the public a view of African culture through fashion and design.

The featured designers have all designed limited series pieces available exclusively from October 16.

OUR SELECTION
DESIGNERS & ARTISTS 

They represent more than half of the continental population and play a central role in the creative sectors, we gave a voice to women. They tell us in a documentary their inspirations, their process of conception and realization: how they shape the fashion, beauty and lifestyle industries.  They each express themselves through their discipline and their unique experiences. Trailer opposite: 

They are part of global conversations, while remaining authentic, proud of their heritage, their traditions and revive centuries-old know-how in the DNA of their brands. Discover our selection of 15 actors from the Ghanaian creative scene from fashion to culture to beauty and design.

FASHION & DESIGN

BEAUTY

CULTURE

Celebrate African creativity!

Participation in the festival is free. to receive access to live content and discover the selection of pieces in limited editions, consult the program for each day confirm your presence on the site festivalAFRICANA.com

Join our community

Regularly receive our fashion, lifestyle, design, culture news, the best of African creativity.

Select your currency
EUR Euro

À PROPOS

MoonLook s’est associé à FashionAFRICANA pour présenter le premier FestivalAFRICANA, une célébration virtuelle de la créativité africaine contemporaine. 

Cette série de programmes vise à magnifier les talents des créatifs africains  donne à voir au public la culture africaine à travers la mode et le design

Les designers mis en avant ont tous conçu des pièces en séries limitées disponibles en exclusivité à partir du 16 Octobre.

NOTRE SÉLECTION
DESIGNERS & ARTISTES 

Elles représentent plus de la moitié de la population continentale et jouent un rôle central dans les secteurs de la création, nous avons donné la parole aux femmes. Elles nous racontent dans un documentaire  leurs inspirations, leur processus de conception et de réalisation : comment elles façonnent les secteurs de la mode, de la beauté et du lifestyle.  Elles s’expriment chacune à travers leur discipline et leurs expériences singulières. Trailer ci-contre : 

Ils font partie des conversations mondiales, tout en  restant authentiques, fiers de leur héritage, de leurs traditions et font revivre des savoir-faire séculaires dans l’ADN de leurs marques. Découvrez notre sélection de 15 acteurs de la scène créative ghanéenne de la mode à la culture en passant par la beauté et le design.

MODE & DESIGN

BEAUTÉ

CULTURE

Célébrez la créativité africaine !

La participation au festival est gratuite. pour recevoir l’accès aux contenus en direct et découvrir la sélection de pièces en éditions limitées, consultez le programme de chaque journée confirmez votre  présence sur le site festivalAFRICANA.com

Rejoins notre communauté

Reçois régulièrement notre actualité mode, lifestyle, design, culture, le meilleur de la créativité africaine.

Select your currency
EUR Euro